Trick or Treat: Acacia as Little Red Riding Hood

Hello guys! Welcome to my blog again. I know this is what you have been waiting for.

First thing I would like you to know why I chose little red riding hood? Because in that book, there is a good moral lessons that every child should do. To listen and obey with their parent’s instruction. To always be careful.

So let’s see the photographs that I think it is very cute and adorable for my little one.

 

rbt

We trick or treat in one of the big malls in Philippines and it is SM SUPERMALL on last October 30, 2018. I prepared her to wear a white high socks and winered boots to look more better and prettier.

btr

Because this is her first trick or treat and the age of 1 year and 9 months old, she does not familiar wants going on. ๐Ÿ˜She amazed and scared also from the other kids.

rbtbtrfbt

Lastly, I edited the background on one of her photo. Because there is no woods at the mall, I have thought some kind of thing should be appropriate.

IMG_20181030_195009-04

I chose the forest backgroundย  and its like she is not on her right path. I edit the photo from snapseed apps and its very big help for me to achieve what I have imagine on my mind! I also insert the wolf on the right side, to look better. And I am very happy to do it! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

photostudio_1540904438230

If you want me to teach you how to do it, just send a message and I am happy to help you! You can do it too! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Please like and share! Happy trick or treat!

Leave a comment